skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 2
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 16
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 6
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
T
Final/OT
Wed May 4
L
FINAL
Wed May 18
W
FINAL
Wed May 25
W
Silver Wild Card 4th vs 5th
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
Silver 1st vs WC Semi Finals
FINAL